Styrelseledamöter i GP3

Ordförande
Patrik Mesterton, Slipvägen, patrik.mesterton@bonniernews.se

Ledamöter
Caroline Zeilon, Trossvägen 1, caroline.zeilon@telia.com, 0708-66 05 08
Ewa Ekdahl, Trossvägen 9, ewaekdahl@hotmail.com
Maria von Essen, Trossvägen 9, maria@vonessen.se, 073-52 56 828
Magnus Bogren, Södra Kungsvägen 340, bogrenm1@gmail.com 

Suppleanter:
Yvonne Treslow, Trossvägen 1, yvonne.treslow@telia.com, 0707-42 18 31
Catharina Jansson, Trossvägen 3, catharina@toppatterns.com, 0707-15 89 29
Marika Skärvik, Trossvägen 5, marika.skarvik@mentorius.se
Jenny Olsson Nevelius, Trossvägen 5, jenny.olsson.nevelius@merck.com

Valberedning:
Sammankallande: Bo Ferngren, bo.ferngren@comhem.se 
Gabriele Madses, Matts Törnberg, Kjell Treslow och Magnus Westher

Vad gäller din fråga?
Kontakta följande personer gällande:
Förråd/Garageplats/parkering: 
Maria von Essen
Gästlägenhet:
Yvonne treslow
Medlemsregister/kontaktinfo:
Caroline Zeilon
Samfälligheten GA2:
Magnus Bogren
Tvättstuga:
Yvonne Treslow